HBA staff

HBA is an almost entirely volunteer-led organization, but we do have a few staff members to support and guide our volunteer leaders and provide support for the organization's growth and success. 

All current staff members, their biographies and contact information is available by clicking here.

For Help With....

Contact:

Event/program planningevents@hbanet.org 
Event registration issuesevents@hbanet.org 

Event setup questions

events@hbanet.org 

Existing corporate partnerships

corporatepartners@hbanet.org (Kathleen Rietzl, Sarah Brand)

Expense reports/regional budgets

hbachptrinvoices@hbanet.org (Nycole Joiner, Malissa Quarterman, Tara Harris)
Individual membership questionsmembership@hbanet.org 
LucidPress Helpmarketing@hbanet.org 

Membership Engagement Events (Meet the HBA, Making the Most of your HBA Membership)

Petrina Hurtado - phurtado@hbanet.org

Membership/volunteer engagement

Petrina Hurtado - phurtado@hbanet.org

New chapters/affiliates inquiries

Katie Cammer - kcammer@hbanet.org

New Corporate Partnership inquiries

Ken Burris - kburris@hbanet.org

Social Media helpmarketing@hbanet.org 

Updating Website

marketing@hbanet.org

Volunteer Awards
Petrina Hurtado - phurtado@hbanet.org

Volunteer questions (access to reports, community, etc)

volunteer@hbanet.org